Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds
Top Story
Chris Froome finished in 10th place at the Ruta del Sol on his return to racing, as Belgium's Tim Wellens claimed overall victory in...

Breaking News

18 February, 13:32 - Kazakh Alexey Lutsenko clinched overall victory at the Tour of Oman as Norwegian Alexander Kristoff won...
17 February, 19:11 - Belgium's Tim Wellens took the overall lead on the Ruta del Sol after winning Saturday's penultimate stage as...
15 February, 22:10 - Team Dimension Data's Ben King claimed the King of the Mountains jersey in an eventful stage of the Volta ao...
07 December, 12:05 - The race for the Giro d'Italia's pink jersey risks being overshadowed by a political rumpus over the 2018...

Competitions

Win the new Nissan Qashqai.

More competitions launching soon
TV Guide
Live Coverage
Wednesday 21 February 2018
13:00
Thursday 22 February 2018
11:45
Friday 23 February 2018
13:00
Saturday 24 February 2018
12:00
Sunday 25 February 2018
13:00
Wednesday 28 February 2018
19:30
Thursday 01 March 2018
19:30
Friday 02 March 2018
19:30
Fri, 09 Feb
00:00
2018 Olympic Winter Games
Catch all the icy action from PyeonChang on four dedicated channels.
Fri, 09 Feb
00:00
Olympic Winter Games
Catch all the action from PyeonChang on four dedicated channels.
Mon, 19 Feb
21:30
Rio Open: Day 1
Round one action kicks-off in Brazil.
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat

Sports Poll

Team Sky are racing under a cloud following revelations of their use of therapeutic use exemptions (TUEs) for drugs like corticosteroid for riders like Bradley Wiggins. Do you think it was all above board?
Yes
No